You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.17 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

My first post was an "introduceyourself" post except I did not know about the tag for that, so I tagged it "eclipse" because that was what I was going to make my next few posts about and got exactly zero views. LOL! I think what that says about me is I don't follow directions well, and often do not bother even trying with directions... I somehow get where I need to be taking my own "creative" route.

Sort:  

I see LIBERTY in your avatar I think, I just put up my latest Liberty based post. Tied to Crypto and the markets.

Another solid honest reply in this thread LOL.

Those ones are my faves.

Thanks for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49