You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. 16 | That's Right. Think on That. A Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

LOL! Rules are made to be broken... I promised myself I was only giving my cheesy little vote to new minnows who actually needed it but this post was too good to resist. Upvoted and resteemed of course, but shared to FACEBOOK with a picture of MY wallet too! Thanks for the idea!

Sort:  

And I appreciate every vote, I have a #MinnowMindset as I say in my posts, don't kid yourself, I am blue collar!!

LOL! Worth another whopper upvote out of me!

LOL.

I see your comments lately. I am certain if you read my posts, you will actually agree with what I try and do to engage and help people regularly in that #MinnowMindset and it is not propaganda like we see from the statist crap and paid off media in bed with them.

(:

Yeah, I hate to admit it but I REALLY like you... LOL! Actually I am delighted to find you, but I am a hopeless smart ass.

I muddle along doing what I can.

(:

I honestly was pleased when I came up with this outreach idea.....

Thanks for the support and get on that bandwagon, keep spreading the love not FUD

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43