300 Followers - Thank You Very Much!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning from sunny Jadowniki from Polsce days are here and more to follow. I just wanted to let all of the Steemit community know how grateful I am for the achievement of obtaining 300 followers on this platform. I started in mid January and it is only the dwo week of June.


http://www.book-music-docaz.fr/epages/64729064.sf/fr_FR/?ObjectPath=/Shops/64729064/Products/DVD00324


This site showed me @bitland and taught you all what you thank you together with the guys from my firefighter unit :)

I try to show you our actions and contributions to society. Our trips to various types of rescue firefighting operations. I'm glad that I like my profile so many already.

Thank you for your support.

I will continue to try to show you our work, commitment and commencement in the Fire Brigade.


Sort:  

"Good Morning from sunny Jadowniki from Polsce" ???? Maniek, Twój angielski kuleje :P

Człowiek uczy się całe życie. Mogłeś wcześniej dać znać :-p

Congratulations my friend, well done.

Steem on!!!

Congrats! Best of luck with the next milestone. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks for support :)

Salute and congratulation... I want ask you to visit this beautifull lady, she is coming from Poland as you are. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyesofeurope/introducing-myself-historian-from-poland Thank you!

Thanks my friend!

Serious accomplishment! Congrats! I'm a singer-songwriter & brand-new here, and obviously hope to gain a following so I can share my work with a listening audience. I've been at it so long, and other platforms have been so discouraging. But Steem is sooooo different. People have already been so supportive of the videos I've posted!

All the best :). Have a good day!
Xx, Kay

Thanks for visiting and comment :)

You bet! xx!

Congratulations on achieving this milestone and hopefully many more to come!

Congratulations on your milestone. Keep good work.

Congratulations for achieving your milestone,guess you feeling super happy.Wish you well .
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81