You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LetsTalk—Results From Leveraging Facebook To Promote Steemit Content!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Some great points there but in the past I've observed reach to be poor without preview. Not with Steemit but with other links. On my latest share (chevy car) I've got upto 46 reactions on the post. Link previews certainly gets your attention and in that its quite effective. Soon I'll start promotions on the India page and test things out there. :) You are welcome to provide your inputs if you have experiencing running FB ads. :)

Sort:  

Hmm. Cool.

And no, I don't have much experience in Fb Ads. However, if you really need any help, let me know, I can either forward your query to someone experienced and get back to you, or, I can bring someone to help you out. :)

There are a lot of people in blogosphere working on Fb Ads :)

Thats great! I've got help from the guy managing fb for Steemit but could also do with some help in the Indian context. Will let you know for sure. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38