You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a believer!

in #steemit8 years ago

I've spent a fair amount of my life on some online communities learning and sharing just as many people here might have. One thing I've noticed in some of them is that few members who contribute from the initial days are the ones who are quite responsible for building the community and keeping it afloat. Trailblazers as @stellabelle rightly pointed out are necessary for every community to thrive. When I look back at some of the forums I've had the pleasure to participate in, it wouldn't be the same if it weren't for the trailblazers who kept the ball rolling . So cheers to you and all the trailblazers here. I wish you a healthy and safe pregnancy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45