You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Crossed 15000 Followers Milestone But We're Only Just Getting Started at Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Kay! Lovely seeing your comment. When I think of musicians on Steemit I think of you!

I don't think you have disappointed anyone, especially me (never think that). I still drop by and listen to your music especially when I need to listen to something to help me unwind after a long day at work. I'm glad you've stuck around and are continuing to blog and are continuing to establish yourself on this platform.

I've been so focused on building up the community in emerging markets such as my own that I miss out on posts from other great authors. Nevertheless, know that your work here is admired and I will continue to drop by your blogs.

Sort:  

This message meant a lot to see! Thank you :). I'm really glad to have found a place where people want to listen and enjoy what I have to share. Really glad you were one of the first people I connected with on here! Feels like ages ago now.

Happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63