You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 스팀잇 광고 steemit ad: Don't Blink

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow! This is absolutely fantastic! Hats of to you for making this! It looks professional and well edited. The music was great too! How long did it take to make it? I'm definitely going to show this to my friends when I talk about Steemit! Well done! Following you for more such great updates!

Sort:  

Thank you! It took almost 2 weeks!
It was parodying videos, so It didn't take too much time~

I see! Btw @hilarski good team work!

It is really doing well! It is one of the best vids I have seen from the community.

Absolutely! I'm going to play this in a Steemit meetup soon! :) Thanks guys!

This was made by Apple but I am glad this user was able to change all the texts and make it so fitting to Steem :D

Thank you~ I think that Apple is very good at making ads!

They sure are! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43