You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's spread that Steemit love!

in #steemit7 years ago

I've always been a rather proud person. Definitely when it comes to asking favors from others.

I go about things the same way!

What I realized is, when you decide to do a favor for someone, you feel good because you were able to help the other person out with something they couldn't do themselves. That by itself is a nice enough reward. This doesn't mean we should just do anything for anyone of course!

I agree we have to be careful sometimes as people tend to take you for granted.

Overall a very good post. I generally try not to ask for favours from strangers but I also try to help others so I think in a way if you do good, good things may happen to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45