You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming Out Loud: Steemit SUCCESS, Digital NOMADISM, Reuniting with my Aussie LOVE

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes!!!! I truly belive in the power of intention and I truly belive that you will have success in all the thing you wrote here. You know, I always belived that the heart should be the guide in life, that you should always be true to what it says, but when you said

I decided, against my heart's longing, to wait for some time before I merge energy with him. In the meantime, I am solely focusing on my personal and professional growth, on building my Steemit foundations because, folks, I'm here for the long run...

It reminded me of a lesson in the temple: The heart is the guide, and the brain is the tool. You must follow your heart, but put your brain to work in the direction that your heart choose, and I belive that´s what you are doing.
It´s always a pleasure to read what you write.
Cheers!

Sort:  

aww thank you for this wave of enthusiasm, support and love that came through your comment! what I meant by that was maybe that my heart had a deeper longing actually, that of a longer period on my own, so I decided to give it priority, it was high time.. and the other desire will be surely pursued as well soon :)

what temple are you talking about? tell me more about your experiences! :)

cheers! <3

I lived for 2 years in a Universal Xamanic Temple here in Brazil, I´ll be writing about it soon here. I was traveling alone with my circus act and one day stoped at this temple for no special reason, little did I know it was the best decision in my life! I don´t live there anymore, my mission brought me to the big city again, but I still go and visit there. I found my spiritual family, found my true self, and found my connection with the divine.
When I write about it, I´ll let you know.
Lots of light to you! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27