Steem Dice Game Review

in #steemit7 years ago

steemdice game.png STEEMDICE
Hello Steem, I'm sure most of you have heard of the SteemDice Game, which you can find at https://pharesim.github.io/steemdice/

Steem Dice is a relatively easy game to play, and it allows you to bet with both SBD and Steem you have on the left hand side Bet Amount and on the right you have Win Chance which is in a percentage format I watched my father take around 20.032 Steem and play this game for around an hour or so, @carterx7 below you can see the screen shot of the games lay out.

Steemit firefox.png

With any game similar to HI & LO there are certain angles you can take for example on the website freebitco.in when you go into the Multiply your bitcoin HI & LO part of the website after a few rolls if you've started betting over 32 - 128 the dice will pick a primary such as HI and then it will roll anywhere from 3 to sometimes even 5 times in a Row then it goes to a LOW number once or twice and it repeats itself and then after doing this it will change up and begin doing the same thing with LOW numbers now my father and I made this theory and it seems to work for us my highest earnings and withdraw has been 0.098291 @carterx7 has been playing much longer than me and the highest earnings and pay out hes gotten I believe is 0.59112 (Don't hold me to that please), however the point behind me mentioning this is because the Steem Dice Game doesn't do such and has no sequence so while it makes it more secure it also in my own opinion really does keep the game honest. ( I'm know expert Steemians, talking from what I can tell.) There has only been one issue I've noticed and below you will see it in this screen shot after @carterx7 has won 3 times in a row and the game just withdrew his Steem but didn't credit him his steem back or his winnings.
steemdice balance issues.png
Which as far as I can tell so far the Steem community is really good to each community member so I'm sure it will get taken care of. With that being said thats the only problem I've noticed at all with this game, it seems fair, good way to win extra Steem dollars, or Steem and its generally a fun little past time. I strongly recommend people that haven't taken time to try it go a head and give it a shot. From a Newbie stand point who knows maybe you can win a lot. Good luck and Enjoy please read my disclaimer at the bottom.


Disclaimer: Please read: The Steem Dice Logo at the top of my post isn't mine and to whom created and to whomever owns it at the url: https://pharesim.github.io/steemdice I give full credit to them. Additionally the opinions and statements in my post are just that based off my own experience and opinions I am in know way part of either pharesim.github.io/steemdice or Freebitco.in . For more information on these two websites feel free to contact me if need be. Thank you )


Sort:  

Hey @firefoxkitten and @carterx7, I was a steemdice player that became slow and unreliable at times. Now we pooled some steem dev together and created a remaster of the original steemdice which is faster, more stable, cleaner interface with both hi or lo options for play. Check it out at http://steembet.asia

Since we had put our own funds which is not much, we have a max bet for now of 35 STEEM/SBD. The aim of this project is to fund more development of Steem based games!

I had some issues with it between 2:30 am central - 4:22 am but I emailed Pharesim, and he addressed my issues asap. Really nice person. Good post Rachel.I'll upvote and resteem for ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41