You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have to confess my sins: Voting bots

in #steemit7 years ago

@hanen
I also tried upvote bots, and also made a program that analysis their behaviour. How many people use them, how much upvote they give,which one is the best etc..
We passed the same way.
I am exactly with you on your point, only use the bots for original content.
According to my analysis, generally the money you get from the upvote bot, when curation is slightly more but generally less than you spend.

Stay positive.

FD.

Sort:  

Yes you are absolutely right. I noticed that I get sometimes less than I spend. Now i dont use them like befor. Once in a while when I see that a post didnt get what it deserves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73