Sort:  

merci sa marche parfaitement

Thanks Finnian. It has finally worked for me

You're very welcome! :)

By the way, I want to keep the images I use. Has anyone gotten the Google Drive direct links to work? I tried and they do not work for me. Maybe there's a trick to it?

Direct Link worked for me!! Thanks so much!

it worked thank you guys so much!!!!!!!

xoxo

Yes, that's right!

direct link worked for me. thank you, I appreciate it

Great! It's a pleasure to help people get started. If you have any other questions or challenges, please feel free to ask. I can be reached on steemit.chat too within the liberty related channels:

#libertyprofessionals
#libertarian
#cooperative_agorism

Thanks! This just worked for me too.

nice one buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43