You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A hole in the Blockchain: Steemconnect? (Please take the time it is important)

in #steemit7 years ago

Im sorry to say it but YOU ARE THE REAL TRANSACTOR. You have given them your posting key. Your posting key is "you".

Earlier today I realized what they want for their service and I realized that it very much do look like a scam project. Then your posts came in and it only assured me that it is the case. Unfortunately. I hope that they change their behaviour before I start streaming again:(

Sort:  

Yes, this is what I have figured and others have pointed out too. Without a breadcrumb left as an indicator, this is a huge problem for the platform in many different respects including public trust.

Yes agreed. One has to be super careful. And it also is very important to share the bad experience whenever it happens just like you have right now:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57