You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Behaviour That Hurts Steem – What To Avoid As a Curator

in #steemit7 years ago

I’m glad to hear that:) The more we strive for quality posts of any kind as a unit, the better message the @sndbox will send to the world.

And about the Steem. Cashing out for me means buying Bitcoin lol. My plan is to move totally out of fiat, because who needs coin representing broken financial system anyway?:D In our country I can already buy everything for BTC. Just because "the real" money has 1% or so of the coins "printed" doesn’t make it any less abstract than cryptocurrency:) But if you are not in need of the money, by all means power it up! This place is in need of more conscious curators!

I’m glad that I made you think. That’s after all the main purpose of most of my posts:).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31