You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Synergy: The True Value of Steem is Incentivized, Quality-based Attention.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks to @dan you just have a new follower. I would add one thing if I may. The triangle of yours is not capturing everything. We should also bear in mind that “Long-term usage” directly affects all of its elements. If the site won’t support long term usage more the prize of the crypto won’t reach its potential and will eventually fall, causing decrease in amount of quality content created. Also without more user-friendly way to sort out and promote quality content the potential viewers won’t ever find it. I’m here to way to few days to be able to come up with more than I have in my recent post about how I think should the archiving of content work though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55