You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for content creators: 30 day challenge

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @juliank, would love to participate in the 30-day challenge! On my account I mostly share my own photography (portraits and travel) as well as travel stories and anything related to personal finance. In addition, I am an active member and delegator to the Minnow Support Project - even though I am just starting out on Steemit (currently <200SP) - and love to help out Minnows. I have also recently started the #teamNL initiative that brings Dutch (and some Belgian) people together on the PAL chatroom and more and more people are posting under the #teamNL tag.

Best, @Finance2Nomad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70