๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ”ฅ 400+ FOLLOWERS! DONATION // WINNER of previous GIVEAWAY announced ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ”ฅ

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

My dear followers, what a journey it has been. Steemit has been a wonderful experience so far thanks not in the least because of you, my followers and supporters. And...

I HAVE REACHED 400+ FOLLOWERS TODAY! It means a lot to me, and I want to thank you for it!

NEW GIVEAWAY - 400 FOLLOWERS

I will give away 2 x 10% of the author's reward of this post to two of my great followers.
How to enter the lottery?

  1. Make sure you follow my account @Finance2Nomad (otherwise no winnings, and I will pick the next person).
  2. Upvote this post AND comment below.
  3. Resteem this post.

I will transfer the winnings once the payout has been made.

Result of previous giveaway

In the previous giveaway, I promised to pay out 50% of the author reward to one of my dear followers of the first hour. Please see the giveaway post here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@finance2nomad/200-followers-thanks-so-much-giveaway-50

The following people participated in the draw (thanks so much!):
@karenmckersie
@michaeladamparis
@doctorcrypto
@teaandkisses
@brian420
@cerejobastos
@jmehta
@unknowncrypto
@lordtricky
@adilmehraj45
@piercetheveil
@raserrano
@hmagellan
@liberty-minded
@teotwawkiman
@wisbeech
@jaki01
@rubenblom
@financialcritic
@jordi22
@resistancemedic
@dowithlove
@diverse-thinker
@thomaskikansha
@ragnartheking
@irishidentitaire
@kenhudoy
@charliesydney
@ura-soul
@xredsoulless
@saffisara
@pippininja
@themovieplace
@trippin98
@nicholasblack60
@crypto67
@umeslma
@guiltyparties
@maximdraws
@hotrod
@lilninja7703
@rajan7

I have put these names in a random generator and... the WINNER is ....

@maximdraws

CONGRATULATIONS!

Please reply to this post to confirm before the end of the month of June and I will send the reward to your account.

What can you expect in the future from @Finance2Nomad postings?

  • Remarkable travel stories and photography from a seasoned traveler, with experience in traveling around countries such as North Korea, Brazil, the Phillipines, Israel and China. A frequent flyer offering insights on how to travel around the world at a budget;
  • Personal finance advice - how to optimize savings & investments in order to reach Financial Independence at an early age (...and travel the world!);
  • How to make money online, on the side or as a full-time job;
  • And more... including weekly sport contests with prize pools!

Love,
@Finance2Nomad

UPVOTE - RESTEEM - FOLLOW

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steemit @finance2nomad!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @maximdraws !

I already follow you, so I've upvoted and resteemed this article. Thanks for the great content in your other finance posts.

hi @finance2nomad
I got an invitation from you and how can I participate?
I'm just a beginner and I do not know too much about you.
But I have seen some of your post I think you are a bit talented in stringing words and you deserve 400 followers and I will also race next week to reach 800+ or more
I hope you are always lucky and I can make you as my motivation

I have followed you
#finance2normad
#giveaway

Hi @finance2nomad
Resteemed, followed, Upvoted...;)

Im complete newbie to Steemit so far, but I am digital nomad as well and I see many interesting posts at your profile, I will definitely read most of them ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Finance2Nomad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congrats! Hoping to be there soon!

Congratulations to you :D

Thank you for the giveaway!

Upvoted, followed you and resteemed :) Thanks for this giveaway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84