You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beginners guide to Steemit - Discussion group recorded yesterday in Bali with @samstonehill

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sounds like you're having trouble understanding your audience. I've noticed a few times where the foreign gentleman asked you a question,then you answered it halfway. Example, in the beginning he askes about auto voter, he asked if you are using an application software or if it is done thru the steemit website. You just said, yes. I Wouldn'tbe surprised if he gave you a strange look.

Sort:  

In truth I was indeed struggling to understand everything that was being asked of me. It is not apparent in the film but there were five guys with me and sometimes they were all talking at the same time. The beers being offered to me probably didn't help much either!

I would like to do more of these films, perhaps with just one person - rather than 5! Do you feel as if Autovoting is a subject I need to cover in more detail?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51