You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spent My First Payout from Steemit and Got Myself a New Tattoo ❤

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @domdae. Is it really hard to work abroad when you've got tattoos? 😔 I'm not closing my door yet to working abroad. :( I had withdrawn thru blocktrades and coins.ph but all thru out the process, I had been referring to a tutorial. Here: How to Withdraw Steem Dollars maybe you can check it out and follow the steps. Hope this helps :)

Sort:  

Slr, my sis is an OFW and she told me that most of the companies doesn't accept people that has tattoos, making it hard to work abroad. But I think that depends on your position. Thank you for the tip about the withdrawal thing! :)

I see. Thank you for the heads up. 😊 Hope it doesn't apply to all. I'm still hoping to work abroad someday.

Yes, pick up the best agency that suits you. Don't go to dangerous places please, I don't want to see your face on Facebook videos being mistreated by her boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20