Sort:  

well sir blocktrade trade on bittrex so if there is no buyer of sbd on bittrex then how can you change it to another cryptocurrency or buy steem ,bots has a very good importance in steemit specialy in sbd price

I have a hard being agreeable that bots control the price of sbd... it is my understanding that steem is to be more valuable than sbd. So powering up with your sbd gives you more influence on the platform. Investing in other crypto, you can even turn your sbd into a Visa card. There are lots you can do with the sbd.... Voting Bots take away from getting votes from real people ... @whatsup once said and this is what really got me thinking is someone could just pay for votes on their content and never actually have a vote from a real person. So they could have the worst content ever and be earning.

I have never used it, I only know that they do offer that service. But there is an internal steemit market where you can buy and sell SBD and Steem. Right now the price is in favour of steem but back in december the price of steem had fallen to 0.12 sbd - 1 steem. I only had 4 sbd at the time but i got about 33 steem for it!

That was a great move! To my understanding steem is meant to be more than sbd and this is a market correction.

It was lucky, but unfortunately I had sold about 50 sbd the week before at a much worse price 0.7 ish. I still got some decent stream out of it but I could have made so much more had I waited.. but there was no way I could have known. I think you are right about he market correction but I am keeping my eyes peeled for the next time the value of steem drops like that :)

our co owner @ned and @dan fighting each other they power down and sell steem at bittrex and also who ran steemit.chat @riverhead power down and selling steem soo its difficult for steem to grow bcz sellers dominating buyers

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jassi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91