You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Peter Principle, Ortega y Gasset and the Self-Determination of Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you ... it is all pretty new but I have just looked at what matters in a business. The whale people, whoever they are have got shit for brains! I bet they have never run a company before - any of them. I might do a case study on it.
I hope you aren't a whale ...sorry if you are
Where are the serious people in the different subjects?
I don't mean serious but the people who can write an original piece of prose.
Any directions would be great.
Thanks for resteem - i guess that means you sent it back out. Thanks anyway

Sort:  

I have over 1200 followers, so you reached more people. ;) I'm not a whale, my votes give $0.03 hehe. Directions for someone who can write? I don't get what you're asking.

if you have 1200 people following you , you have about a third of the whole thing watching you! I guess I found a rich seam first up with you then! I just guess I will fool around with different subjects and see what I find. It looks like there is a lot of serious crap being suggested - so I shall try to find a way to sift the good from the bad.

Well I'm sure at least 100 are probably no longer here hehe.

Come to discord to chat here anytime
Text: https://discord.gg/CK8CWwr
Voice: https://discord.gg/6Cj4jtc

Or at 7pm EST, here for the steemtrail daily hangout
https://discord.gg/qKyp5kc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41