You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why steemit.com is an ant colony or a bee hive, though it should not be. I am yet to see a post by an ant!

in #steemit7 years ago

I thank you for your comment and notice that you are one of the founders of this platform. My apologies to you if you feel affronted by the expression of the glaringly obvious - I did in fact suggest that the situation was probably driving you and Ned round the bend.
If you are supportive of the whales activity you should say so, loudly! Then all the people off whom they are immorally making money can stop and do something else.
A couple of questions: if you thought that what I wrote had merit? Why did you not vote? Is it because I am new and would be an embarrassment? I Disagree with you over the one pocket to another - the value has been lost in the transfer, the platform has grown tired of the words and the external observers shake their heads in disbelief. The story is the same in the management consultancy realm: Great idea, shame they got it wrong and don't have the balls to fix it.
What is the future reference string? I have no idea!

Sort:  

if it was ever that easy,

he might have done you a favor ;) 15$ in payout gets a flag lol ;D since you might get 40$ and then you have to be put down for high rewards, purely joking but that seems to happen from time to time.

But clearly something is in the muck over there, I would like to see how taking 100$ out of the reward pool then consuming it, well yes it's bound to go somewhere, that is what cash and credit is for :D so it will go to another place for sure

Upon the back of whose work was the gain made? There is more to the back-end than is openly shown. Authors are getting about 40%, put it that way.
@j3dy, it has been hectic and I have just been gassing away with my croaky voice for about an hour on the SteemTrail hotline. So I am away now but shall follow your endeavours on this leaky vessel.

oh thank you very much, its nice that you have brought up the facts, it's not the first time but still you've added to the pool of information.

If you are asking how steemit got to where it is, I'm not sure either I joined in last year. There were talks of big payouts :D and rewards for curation. I haven't gotten either as of yet.

I think the value was from the initial investors and interests, then mining, then early development and hype then the people hailing it as a new and different place.

Now we have a bit of that and memories to go by, but people tend to forget rather quick around here :D

Hadn't seen the hotline and good luck to you too :)

It seems like this issue(flagiing) will blow off and as soon as the price starts going up people will be back on the steemits is great train, :| meh it seems like as long as there are money people are happy :D

perhaps he did not vote because you could be an old steemit user pretending to be a new one :)

There is an idea! I could come back as a 25 year old coding whizz kid. Maybe Walt Disney did have an idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48