Hello, Steemit! I want to tell a little about myself.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit! I want to tell a little  about myself .

My name is Anna, I'm 30 years old and I'm happy !!!I'm married and I'm a housewife. we have two beautiful, wonderful children.

Every day, wake up, I thank God for the fact that everything in my life that way, and not otherwise.Our children, our everything. We put our strength, focus, desire in our future, in our children.from acquaintances I learned about Steemit and decided to try it. Tell you about our lives and our interests.Every moment spent with my family and for her - priceless.I have a wonderful husband and two children. -Yaroslav Son and daughter Zlatochka. beautiful, cute kids. Love chat, games, sweets and attention.At lbim we spend time doing creative ideas.Today, we want to please you with our little Steemit creativity.

I hope you will enjoy))))


Привет,Steemit! Хочу рассказать немного о себе.
меня зовут Анна, мне 30 лет и я счастлива!!!Я замужем и я домохозяйка. у нас двое прекрасных, замечательных  деток.Каждый день просыпаясь, я благодарю Бога за то, что всё в моей жизни именно так, и ни как иначе. Наши дети, это наше всё.  Мы вкладываем свои силы , внимание, желание в наше будущее, в наших детей.от знакомых узнала о Steemit и решила попробовать. Рассказать Вам о нашей жизни и о наших интересах. Каждый момент проведенный вместе с моей семьей и для нее - бесценны. У меня замечательный муж и двое деток. Сынок -Ярослав, и доченька Златочка. прекрасные, милые детки. Любят  общение, игры, внимание и сладости. Вместе любим проводить время занимаясь творческими идеями.Сегодня хотим порадовать вас нашим маленьким Steemit творчеством.
Надеюсь Вам понравится))))

That's our Steemit-creation:


Thank you for attention ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

Растёт новое поколение стимитцев

Welcome to you and your family :)

Good Pictures
Steemon

Thank you)

прекрасная семья.

Привет!Семья-это святое,ее нужно беречь,как зенитцу ока.Добро пожаловать на Steemit!)

семья это самое главное в жизни человека.Спасибо вам:-)

love you attitude:) upvote you!!

Welcome Anna, you are going to love it here. J.

Hello Anna! Welcome to Steemit...& Very nice artwork by your kids:)

Hi Anna you have a beautiful family :)

Nice to have you hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76