You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This post I want to draw the attention of newbies to steemit. It's important for me.

in #steemit7 years ago

Sounds like an interesting experiment... I'm a small fetish/adult producer with a love of cryptos. I've got a pretty good following on Twitter and Fetlife, and have been promoting steemit on those platforms... but it does seem to be a slow process.

So any way, doing experiments to get more people over to steemit is a good thing in my estimation!

I don't know how you feel about adult type content (I am respectful of opinions on such matters) but I think it's a segment that can draw more eyes to steemit and make it a more balanced social media platform.

-Steem on

Sort:  

I have nothing against adult content. But I would prefer to resteem something else. For example, something from the scientific field, from the world of the news and, of course, crypto-currencies. But I can resteem with food, photos of nature and other things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50