Living the life of a Steemit Ambassador

in #steemit6 years ago

Everyday, I tell young people to sign up for Steemit, and whenever they do, they return to thank me. This is because I don't just tell them to sign up for Steemit, I guide them through the process. That's what I do during the week days.

Though, I have little to show financially for the work I've been doing, but I believe that Steemit will be a great platform few years from now. The support I received from @damarth towards the end of last year, was the driving force that led to creation of @impactb4income community.

I believe I'll do more for this beautiful platform, already, I've met some awesome people who have signed up and are awaiting account approval.

You can never tell how far your message about Steemit can go, so keep sharing the message.

Steemit is a platform for everyone, a window to the world of cryptocurrencies, a work-from-home platform, a source of inspiration, and lots more.

I believe I am an ambassador for Steemit in my area, and I need to show proof of the fruitfulness of Steemit. I remembered I attracted a lot of people to Steemit after I painted my shop with Steemit colour. I wish to do more to promote Steemit the best way I can both offline and online.

The video below has been used to promote Steemit on YouTube, Facebook, WhatsApp, and lots more.

Would you like me to keep up with these kind of activities? Please leave an encouraging comment, an upvote, or resteem.

Love you all.

Sort:  

Great work dude...keep on pressing on, you will surely make a difference.

Thanks a lot @jacquesross.
This is the kind of encouragement I'm talking about. We all need that sense of love, visibility, and appreciation.

Wow! Thanks @fessikay, for sharing.
This post invited me to join Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68