The true meaning of friendship and support!

in #steemit7 years ago

I can't believe I'm a new member in steemit and found a terrible support for my post to introduce myself I would like to thank everyone for upvote or comment.

222222222222222.PNG

Very special thanks to @ahmedezzat and @bottymcbotface , They welcomed me on steemit in a very different way

My colleague @ahmedezzat sent me 2 SBD

@bottymcbotface sent me 0.001 SBD

1111111111111111111.PNG

Thanks a lot ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Love , Ferry

Sort:  

you joined with the great community! i follow you d't forget to support me @kunani

thank you! i have upvoted you now! do the best

No thanks on duty! I have to do this

You are the best colleague

Congratulations @ferry10! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit, wishing you lots of success on this awesome platform

thanks for the welcome

Heyhey! Your account was recently created so I wanted to give you my welcome. One upvote for you and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79