Inviting my friends to join Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I guess alot of people have this same experience but i still wanted to share this.

After joining Steemit and posting my first post 6 days ago i really started to believe in it. I always like to investigate everything before i put any effort or time in it. This might make me look like i'm a lazy person but i think time has to be invested in something worth while.

I am a very generous person even if i say it myself, i love to share my experience with people in order to teach them, put them on the right road or just to help them with anything. We all know people who would never help someone, especially not if it's going to cost them any time or money. I am not like that, i believe that every little investment in a person will come back to me eventually. This could be in the form of help, love, financial or anything else.

So, i have shared everything i know about Steemit with my closest friends. I want them to know about the existence of Steemit and what we could achieve. Also i think its a perfect platform for people who don't get recognized on other social media platforms. Unfortunately most other platforms are full with "beautifull people" who only get likes/followers because of their looks.

My friends are here now and this is their first day, i can tell they are as excited as that i am. I hope we can figure out how to use Steemit to it's full potential. This will take time, i already have been doing alot of research to find out the best ways to use Steemit. I'm sure my friends will do the same.

I hope i will have more experience soon so i can actually reach more people and get some followers to share our experiences with.

Sort:  

Really good motivational text! If the whole world would think like you there will be to much peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50