You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Meet-up with the Positive People Ever!!Congratulations! SteemitCebu, Philippines

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

hey @coolbuddy ,thank you for the lovely compliment, , yes yess we made it hehe bringing people in the community and helping each other :))

it might take a while to learn steemit like a month or so but with great effort and ethusiam keep the connection going and explore the site especially the trending section - you can also follow those people there for big earners hehe :) steem on , moving onwards and upwards :))

Sort:  

@fernwehninja welcome dear. You are right that it might take a while to learn steemit. I want to connect with such peoples who help each other. I need to it and I also want to co-operate .

Are you at discord or steemit.chat? I want to keep in touch with you and I really need to @purepinay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46