CELEBRATING 1 YEAR OF MY STEEMIT JOURNEY!! MY TOP 6 PICKS TO BE GRATEFUL IN STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @anniversary who reminds me of my 1 year existence in Steemit.

According to the input recorded HERE from @anniversary since March 21, 2017: I posted 326, commented 3815 and a reputation of 60.6.

Being active in steemit and notice how the platform grow is truly a blessing.

adfa.jpg

HERE ARE MY TOP 6 PICKS


1. I am grateful for my husband @cannabissativa for introducing steemit to me. I love you so much!

We joined together the same day.

2. The never-ending support of the people.

I've encountered the real upvotes from the community, and also from the @curie who kept on eyeing high quality contents, @steemiteducation whom you get paid to answer the homework they provided and currently getting to know the kindest heart of the platform @surpassinggoogle who introduces @steemgigs, @teardrops and #untalented.


3. Steemit can boost your creativity, it helps improve writing skills.

Broaden ones knowledge based on interesting, informative and beneficial blogs from others.

4. Capable to know about bitcoin, altcoins, ICO's or cryptocurrency.

Learn how to trade coins and transfer transactions in various crypto exchanger, apply strategies and methods.


5. Steemit has helped many when it comes to the funding of promo-steem, community campaigns, charity projects , personal needs etc.

I am truly grateful to expand my network, make new friends and have the opportunity to be part of Steemit Blogger Coordinator and a core leader of Steemph.cebu. Thank you @starkersz, @stephenkendal, @sndbox, @donkeypong, @jassennessaj and @themanualbot for reaching out and making this world a better place.

6. Steemit is a place for freedom where you can freely share and voice out your interests, talents, use your profession and expertise while maintaining the proper attitude.



More Power in Steemit! Again, thank you, maraming salamat, muchas gracias, dank je wel Steemit!

Sort:  

I'm so happy to have known an amazing and inspiring person like you @fernwehninja. Mam rose, I've seen the beauty and how passionate you are towards promoting Steemit to our community. Thank you for playing an integral part of Cebu's growth!

You inspired me jas, i truly appreciate the effort you contributed to the community. Kodus!
You are one of the humble and kind-hearted person I knew. May you continue to be an inspiration to others . God bless you more ^_^

Happy one year anniversary @fernwehninja. I am still very new on the platform. It feels good to see people who are veterans who have walked the walk and are successful at it.

thanks a bunch @stojay007 , aim higher and keep steeming , your effort will pay off in the future ;))
Bless you :)

thank you sis for being so accommodating to new ones like me.. i appreciate your invitation to steemph.cebu group and i am grateful i met someone like you.

awee so sweet sis , I am so happy meeting you, I am glad to see your steemit success here. Keep going. Love lots <3

Godbless sis!

Wow.. Congrats to your 1 year.

thank you Christian, moving onwards and upwards ;)

Happy anniversary to steemit @fernwehninja!

thank you @soulbella , love lots, Have a never give up attitude ;) In steemit it can help your future and your loved ones :) Stay active!

Thank you for cheering me up!

Congratulations @fernwehninja! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79