Steemit, a social media platform that rewards good discussion.

in #steemit8 years ago

Steemit is a social media platform with built-in incentives that brings people together to have quality conversations, post good stuff, support each other and find good content with up-votes.

!(

)

Sort:  

The more I have been on Steemit the last few days the more I keep getting a little excited. I know that it all starts with words .People talking is how we evolve a little further along. It's that simple in my opinion. Words have power.

I like reading people replies on various topic's that interest me. Another's persons point of view might influence me to sgrow my thoughts or squash the idea cause it won't work out in the wash. From what I noticed , Steemit users are happy that this could be a fresh start to share content and thoughts with no Trolls . Let's all keep Steem'en clean and be true with our words

Thanks for the post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87