Steem WhitePaper: Spanish translation done!

in #steemit8 years ago

After a few long nights, I finally completed the english to spanish translation.

https://github.com/f3rnando/steem-whitepaper/blob/master/Steem-Whitepaper/es/Steem-Whitepaper-es_ES.md

Some fixes might come soon.
Pull requests are extremely welcome.

#doyourpart
#spanish

Sort:  

In the same repository there is also a PDF version.

A few issues:

  • I couldnt post it here as its lenght exceeds the maximun characters allowed.
  • I didtn find any info regarding the original whitepaper copyright.
  • Latex version would be great
  • Theres the need to translate figures.

Awesome piece of work! Will proofread and make the LaTeX version asap.

That would be great! Thanks @fran2k

That translation was posted 4 days ago. And I just noticed it, its a PDF hosted in mediafire.
This one was started 2 weeks ago and posted at that time.
Another difference is that this one can be forked and its collaborative as its in a public repository.

My first post about it: https://steemit.com/whitepaper/@fernando-sanz/steem-libro-blanco-parte-1-10

¬¬ Please, read my previous comment on this matter.

This effort started two weeks ago as proved by my earlier posts, that guy or girl just posted it 4 days ago, she didnt notice my translation, not me.
My version is a public github repo, it was even forked by a guy from Polland.
The translation you pointed is a PDF hosted at mediafire, you cant fork that or collaborate.

#proofofexistence BTW :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61