Steemit Requires mental StrengthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

feltik streng.jpeg

I am just 1 week old on steemit and what i can say the trending on my earnings have taught me on how to have mental strength and to be always positive. Thus Steemit with my 1 week experience it has its days which you get amazing earnings and some days which you get very low earnings.

To me this came as an improtant lesson and training to keep my mind positive and have mental strength that my next psots will be better. Were i really love the trending of the earnings where when you have high earnings or upvotes this will boost your self esteem and makes you boost your self confidence.

Then when you have low earnings it makes you improve on your posts and rework on the quality of the posts. Which i see it its a good learning experience which it shapes your character and mind.

But steemit since this past week has made to be happy were it jas made me be happy where my first introduce yourself post i got $31 steem dollars that boosted me then i got another $58 steem dollars. This gave me more positivity to say i will soon get better upvotes. Then when i sometimes get $0,04 cents i tel myself tommorow i will get better earnings and it makes my endurance stronger.

The key its to keep focus on getting better earnings on steemit don't be distracted with the small earning they are a learning curve.

Thank you Steemit my mental strength has improved. I can now use it in my other endeavours


 


Sort:  

Just like in anything else in life always do the best you can and then you can hope for better things. Don't be too much result orientated because it can only put useless preassure on your back. If you believe in your content and are here to produce longterm quality stuff you shouldn't care too much of daily earnings don't look at it as a daily wage it will produce you stress you really don't need and can potentially kill your motivation for doing this, hope it helped!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66