You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FULL STEEMIT REVIEW - The Fundamentals & Everything You Need to Know! [Whitepaper, Page Navigation, The Community, and Other Stuff]

in #steemit8 years ago

Could you explain this ?
I'd like to upvote you, but I'm down to 49.22%

> If you vote too many times per day you actually decrease the value of your vote and sometimes even decrease the value of the posts you're voting on. Think for a second if that were your post you're bringing down, that would suck. you're responsible to ensure that doesn't happen.

Sort:  

I'm guessing based on the percentage you've given me, you've still got %49 of your voting power for the next 24 hour period. %49 of the interest your Steem Power is accumulating and can share.

How'd you get that percentage?

Your upvote would be greatly appreciated haha.

I was over 50% and upvoted you.
I hope that was helpful.
Your post certainly was.
I'm gonna read in the #whitepaper again

I added that info to the post and gave you a shout out :)

Where did you find that percentage value? I had no idea you could do that. Might add it to the article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46