You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemit. How do I fit in???

in #steemit8 years ago

You are asking the wrong questions ;)

You need to find a way to express yourself on STEEMIT - Don't take it personal and think you don't fit, if your contribution is not valued.

Are you using this platform for yourself, or for others ?

If you keep doing your thing, you will enjoy STEEMIT and you will naturally find your form of expression.
Voting in silent may seem little, but I really appreciated your upvote on my post, checked your blog and follow you now.

I even remember your introduction.
I didn't vote on that :D

I'm glad your introduction didn't take off.
Now you have to work, to make this work for you.

I'm sure you fit in just fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32