You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit as the evolution of Capitalism

in #steemit8 years ago

Keep posting philosophy, please
I follow you now.
I disagree on a lot in this post.
I have a different definition of 'capitalism', I guess.

I upvoted you, because this is the material I'd like to see.

Sort:  

Thank you although this is not really philosophy.
It is rather basic economic principles examined from an anhtropological perspective.

The science you are applying is called 'philosophy'.
I don't care if you like the term. :P

Everything can be considered X if you are inclined to see the world through that enquiry. This is how religious people see everything "religious", economists "economical" and so on and so forth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55