Recognition to @sweetsssj for its Steemit Performance This 2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends of steemit, receive my best greeting and at the same time wish you the best of success.

This post, which I will present to you next is that we are leaving 2017 and steemit have gone through countless things that must be done for their effort and the great work they show and present a clear example for the world of steemit is @sweetsssj, is a sample of total delivery very careful in its content and in the photographs it presents, if in steemit we made a contest of the best accounts of steemit in the year 2017, for me very personally @sweetsssj would be my proposal to be a candidate for one of the most visited and commented steemit users.

Well as a purpose I @felixrodriguez for this end of the year is to reach 1000 followers, improve my reputation and try to become a very visited and commented account in the coming 2018.

My sincere thanks to @sweetsssj for the work done in steemit this 2017.
CONGRATULATIONS….

sweetsssj.pnga.jpg

Photos Autoria of @sweetsssj

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76