Sort:  

Anyone reading this? Please disregard all of my arguments in the comments below toward @themarkymark. Those arguments are real against someone out there, but they are not valid against mark.

It would properly be a good idea to do some more research into people before just calling them out xD

Means of research are limited as definitive proof is locked out of reach behind private means of communication such as Discord's direct messages. Confront and exposure are, unfortunately, some of the few means we, non-CIA agents, have of trying to get realistic information.

:P

Well you could look at his projects and or just write to him on discord asking a few questions before just blasting him :D

That only works if the other person is also honest from the get-go, otherwise it has the opposite effect, unfortunately.

Please do tell the whole story between you and him. Although spitefully downvoting me just because I changed my opinion about it sends out a bad impression.

Yeah, put up an attitude when you're the one who started talking... While downvoting me... You're not being a shithead at all.

You came at me with attitude! I don't owe you or steemit anything! I had enough!

You know, I didn't even complain about your downvote on this post... But yeah, whatever, I hope you get your things sorted out. Bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29