What if I don't just upvote it, but also resteem it!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hopefully this will create a better sense of camaraderie among us. Of course, that only counts if I upvote someone for more than 10%! If it's any less than that, then I'm just upvoting that post for curation rewards.

Because you know, it never feels like I'm upvoting other people since it's not easy to see upvotes happen when they're not your own. But understanding a person is helping others makes the blockchain as a whole feel much more like a positive place all around.

By the way, I probably didn't even read the post if I upvoted it for 10% or less. This is how #newsteem #shitsteem works so gotta go with the flow. Nothing personal.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78