Send me 0.01 SBD for a 0.02 upvote

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Active!

Terms of service/rules:

Breaking any of the above will result in your SBD/STEEM transfer taken as a donation. Additionally:

  • Upvoting will be done only after the 30 minutes mark.
  • Upvoting can take up to 72 hours.
  • No comments will be made when upvoting is done.

[image source]

An author's vacation

I've been writing a lot on steemit for over 4 months now. I need a break. But my Steem Power won't be delegated or passed on. I'll do some manual curation.

In case noone is buying upvotes from me, my priority will be:
Friends with good posts > #gamedev > non-dlive #opgaming > #pt > random.


Thank you for considering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72