You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRutter - Adding 100% organic content-driven blockchain value!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

If you want to make more money than what your own investiment allows, you need to focus on partnership, long term alliances and/or a purchaseable product.

Sort:  

Are you suggesting that content-creation alone isn't supported on Steemit?

No, I'm not.

I think I was pretty straight forward, honestly. Can you elaborate what you're confused about?

If you feel you've provided some kind of information, then you shouldn't feel obligated to continue posting here. Thanks.

I gave you advice. You asked for further explanations.
I asked on what exactly. You reply with rudeness.

That's awful of you. Why are you acting like that?

Did you want me to guess what you didn't understand? Did you want me to cover every single topic pertaining to this matter even though that's a ludicrously long wall full of text? Did you think I was rude when I tried to ask you to be more specific so I could spare myself from writing a 10 paragraphs long comment? What exactly triggered you? Why? You confuse me so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72