BITTREX STEEM WALLET OFFLINE??? SAME AS POLONIEX ???

in #steemit7 years ago

I just wanted to transfer some steem from bittrex to steemit to because the value has just jumped 40% this afternoon

I was used to trading on Poloniex but due to the problems they seem to be having with the transferring of Steem I opened an account on Bittrex

so I log on to bittrex

everything honkey dory until...

hopefully this is not going to be the same story as Poloniex and hopefully we can deposit soon because I really want to move my profits into the Steemit Platform...

I am just wondering since I am not so knowledgable that I would know but are these things related and... is this something that STEEMIT needs to fix or is it the exchanges??

until then STEEM ON (with a little less steem power) but hopefully all the upvotes I will get from all of you will compensate for my loss...

Sort:  

Congratulations @felander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Same thing happened to me.

me too, remember next time to try blocktrades.us, which the steemit wallet links to. Think I used that once, but didn't remember to use it.

ok, thanks, ill look into that but hate to have 700000 different accounts just to do the same thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32