You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E.4 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great idea. I'm not that active on social sites but I do mention steemit to friends. They however just ignore it and continue on with their lives.

Sort:  

I get it!

Send them a picture of your wallet for doing the same stuff they are doing right now on other SM sites.

  • or send them a screenshot of someone's with even more in it than you LOL

Thanks for stopping by, share this post with your friend there like I was suggesting in the article again today!

I am just a tiny dolphin on here but I am active and worked super hard...... and my social media wallet here is worth $32k today and that is with Steem prices taking a huge dip, or we would all be worth more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40