You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steemit change social media content?

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, Steemit gives rewards, all other social networks don't...this certainly will encourage a lot of people signing in when the voice spreads.
Plus, we are still in beta, the site has a lot more to offer in the next years, it could easily change the game

Sort:  

Hello fedesox! Believe me when I say that I have a strong belief in steemit! It is such a strong tool to bring good content to feed our brain.
Think about it, it is so hard to find proper materials on the internet today and steemit could solve it. But it's upon the users to upvote correctly!
The example I brought was just an example, and I know from other readings that it was just an exception though!
Kind regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69