**A NOTABLE MONTH**

in #steemit7 years ago

pexels-photo-769525.jpeg
I will start by saying a very happy new month to all steemian. This is indeed a month notable in my life but first, I'd like to say that I have some goals that seems out of my reach but in time and grace I will achieve them. Many years ago in the family of late Mr. Benjamin Bassey was born twins that shared much joy and happiness before other children joined they where Felicia and Felix (me). We journeyed through life and lost dad, but it thought us to be tough when the going gets tough and am glad we pulling through.
IMG_20160925_081529.jpg my twin an I years back.
So this year I dream of visiting an orphanage on my birthday 11days from now and also visit some prisons to show them care and I can't do this alone.person-woman-sitting-old.jpg I would endeavour all well meaning steemitians to help me achieve this goal and I will be glad that I had to give back to steemit what it has shown me,cos I want to share the good news of steemit. I would welcome your contributions to make this happen. If you mean well for the mentioned people you can dm me on @febizle in discord let's share the love. One love steemit.. let's share the love. @surpassinggoogle @jerrybandfield @flysky. Please you all can help make this one day a more memorable day in my life. Thank you all and happy new month.

Sort:  

Nice one! Menh this attire no be here ooooo
To be frank, this is my first time of seeing someone dressing in that way; it really beautiful! Your culture is well represented in that picture that you and your twin took together.

Thanks bro...that our cultural attire..@lordjames can testify to that

Happy birth month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56