"This is about my holidays, and a collection of photos of my studio"

in #steemit8 years ago

This is a photo of my studio that I think was good and I liked it very much, where I look very pretty and wearing a dress that fits with the color of my skin, appear to look fresher, therefore I would like to share a collection of photographs of my studio .. :)

A few days ago I was on vacation in the tea garden, where I saw the expanse of tea gardens are very extensive, to enjoy the coolness of the morning dew, I immediately rushed to capture the image of my vacation in a tea estate ..

This is my collection that I think is good to give to the community steemit, I take a holiday to Lombok city, for a vacation under the sea and snorkeling, where I could see life under the sea ..

This is a collection of my photos in place of the villa for my rest, in the town of Garut (West Java) ..

I chose my resting place to rest, giving the atmosphere an artificial river and the mountains were so beautiful, I immediately rushed to perpetuate my holiday, in place of me to take pictures ..

This is a collection of photos of my vacation, in three different cities to provide the best for the community steemit ..

hopefully can be a motivation to us in order to maintain the beauty of nature are so beautiful ..
thanks, to the community steemit

Happy Steeming !!!
See you .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78