You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Probably Won't Replace Facebook

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So true. I'm speechless. Your article said it all.👌
When mh classmate introduced steemit to me it changes my life, I lessened the used of facebook and I spend my spare time in steemit trying to be creative, trying to be a photographer, an artist and also a blogger. STEEMIT brings out the best in every individual, steemit makes us an artists , a writer, a photographer or whatever we want to be, it shaped us to bring out our hidden talent and our hearts desire without judgement and critisism of others.

STEEMIANS accept each and every steemians weakness and strength. In here I learned to be more friendly and learned to appreciate everyones talent and diversity. I learned that every person has their own forte and every individual has their own specialty. I am truly blessed to be part of this flatform because I am surrounded with helpful, smart and talented people.

Yes it involves money but that would be just a consolation. Just enjoy steemit , learn and be the reason that someone learned, share your knowledge and let them feel your experience ❤👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54