Reward for all my steemit friends😺💰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my Steemit friends.

I know that among you there are many who have just started using Steemit.

I decide to give you little boost.
I will wait around 3 days, to get at 100% voting power.
But i have only 42 steem power and my vote is worth around 0.004 $ at 100%.

So i will lease 200 SP for one week and upvote all non-bots comment at 90 - 100 % voting power (This is around 0.02 - 0.03 $) 🤑.

You have only upvote and comment.

I know that this is not much, but it is more than nothing. If you have lot of SP, please upvote and support other.

I will also upvote last three posts or comments from my 2 most loyal upvoters ( You can see them here http://steem.supply/@fbslo -> Social Insgihts -> Top 20 Most Loyal)

This post is also Power Up 100%, so all payout will be Steem Power.

@fbslo

P.S. If you can delegate some SP to me, please contact me on https://steemit.chat/.
If you want to delegate it for free, delegate it here: https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=youraccount&delegatee=fbslo&vesting_shares=amountSP (Just replace (youraccount) with your user name and (amount) whit amount of SP you want to delegate. You can cancel your delegation by same URL, just replace (amount) whit 0)

Sort:  

I will upvote your comment in around 3 - 4 days, when i get SP and voting power.

An upvote received from R.K. Dupron. Don't forget...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.45 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @kid4life. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87