@fbslo's Steem Service - FSS

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians!

I decided to start new project called @fbslo's Steem Service - FSS

Services:

1) Account creation


Right now, there are different ways to get Steem account:

And now you can also get Steem account from @fbslo.

  1. Price is 1 STEEM
  2. You will get 0.5 STEEM POWER and 30 STEEM POWER DELEGATION (1 month)
  3. Account is anonymous. I will never ask you for personal any information.
  4. To buy account, contact me:
    Discord - fbslo *Witness*#8470
    Steemit.chat - @fbslo
  5. Payment: STEEM; SBD; LTC; DOGE; BTC; BCH; ETH; DASH

2) Free Delegations


Do you have any idea to help Steem, but you need some SP?
I can give 100 SP delegation to promising Steemians.
If you think that you deserve delegation, contact me:
Discord - fbslo *Witness*#8470
Steemit.chat - @fbslo


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

I have also joined the steem witness .. and even I have selected 30 witnesses.

You still have one free space for witness vote ;)

very good post

It is always good to have more options. I had to use Anonsteam because my phone number was "already used".

FYI, Anonsteam only gives you 3 steampower to play with. I don't know about the others. I wish I had known of your service when I signed up. Oh well.

This post has received a 45.66 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @fbslo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50