GRATFUL💓💓💓 HEART (3 MONTHS OF STEEMING)

in #steemit7 years ago


Here is me within three months of joining Steemit.
Firstly, I just want to say a big and huge thank you to the CEO and management of the Steemit community. Steemit has not only been an educating platform but also an avenue for those who have the requisite skills in writing and creativity to be heard and appreciated.

Before, I joined Steemit, there were so many aspect of my writing life that I wasn't even aware of. Most times, I scribble on papers and books and end up throwing it away, and most times, I write and get discouraged in the process. But with Steemit, I could write my view on certain matters the way it comes. I've been able to handle criticism without fighting or insulting anyone. I've know what it really means to put a content out there for others to appreciate.

On Steemit, I've met various people, who have affected my life and blog positively, I've equally met those who are just here to ruin the efforts of serious Steemians just like the saying goes "in every twelve, there must be a Judas" but I'm grateful that my short stay has been worthwhile.
I want to specially and specifically thank my Room mate, @tolarnee for introducing me to Steemit. Though at first I was reluctant but the encouragement and concern she showed towards my joining Steemit was something I couldn't resist. She opened my eyes to a community, I want to always be part of.

During my short tour, I met so many nice souls here who showed me and taught me one thing or the other on how to be myself around here. Such personalities as: @buckydurddle @dimarss @kubbyelizabeth @limabeing @tyrex @Jerryboy4luv @shawnawmawna @corinneiskorean @carlgnash @soyrosa @kingjrn @rufans @youngeric @olamaxv etc, too numerous to mention. I've equally come across some inspiring platforms that helps newbies to stand which In turn has been of inmensed help to me, such platforms as, @minnowsupport, join its discord PAL platform through this link and have an amazing experience https://discord.gg/yevPtB, I actually came across @duckydurddle on PAL and he has been the inspiration behind my blog. @stach is also another big hit on me, these community is awesome, @air-hawk project has been supportive as well and a host of others.

I've equally been able to motivate and invite so many people to Steemit who are currently doing great. My gratitude could go on and on but it Won't be exhausted!
This is my first phase of three months on Steemit, I must confess, that I've achieved beyond my expectations and I'm about to start a second phase of another three month after which I will express phase 2 of my gratitude. This second phase comes with a different pattern of blog, mostly about:

life, nature, poetry, art and general knowledge, skills and ideas.

Thank you for all the support!
Thank you to the Steemit community
Thank you and thank you.
#from a grateful heart #

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Nice one dear friend I really don't know what to say but keep steeming we have a goal to achieve on this platform, never say never.

It's been a while @favoursampson. I just came across this post of yours. How are you doing? 😁🙌

I'm doing great dear, thanks for stopping by.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by favour Sampson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94