Thanks to the followers with unique numbers

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I see a uniqueness in my steemit account follower, all the same number is 444. in these few days I rarely make posts in steemit, but setwlah I see keuitikan numbers that exist then I make a post for today.
After seven months my account is registered in steemit, then today is a beautiful day for me. Through this post I share my happiness to all my friends.

image


My gratitude to @ good-karma for having created an application that allows us all to start a post and the availability of menus that are very helpful in beautify each of our writing in steemit.

image


Thank the unheard of I say to the steemit aceh community, from them i know steemit and now till i have 444 follower. And I already have income in steemit although not yet meet our needs but at least there is additional income here.

image


if you like my post

upvote, resteem and follow me

@fauzi86

image

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Thanks,

in pakistan

What an achievement! Congrats

Thanks

i want join in your community how

We communicate with whatsapp, where do you live? I will propose to the curator of Aceh Steemit Community

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43